© 2018 by TDSA.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle

CONTACT US

TEL: 972-217-1182

1125 Wolf Springs Rd E,

Ferris, TX 75125

Len Baxley,  Owner 
Email: len@tdsa.net 

Bob Gross, Range Manager  
Email: bob@tdsa.net

John Uhrig, Military Director  
Email: john@tdsa.net

 

Kirk Broyles, LE Director

Email:Kirk@tdsa.net

Stephen Hanmett,  Sales Manager  Email: stephen@tdsa.net


Scott McCall,   Equipment Services  
Email: scott@tdsa.net